... mein Verein

Vorstand

Björn Itzigehl

Björn Itzigehl

1. Vorsitzender

email: b.itzigehl@sg-lenglern.de

Jörg Waligora

Jörg Waligora

2. Vorsitzender

email j.waligora@sg-lenglern.de

Christian Ohage

Christian Ohage

Kassenwart

Telefon: 05593 7654463

email: c.ohage@sg-lenglern.de

David Becker

David Becker

Schriftführer

E-Mail: volleyball@sg-lenglern.de

Abteilungsleiter

Ines Ahlborn

Ines Ahlborn

Badminton

email badminton@sg-lenglern.de

Uwe-Jens Lorentzen

Uwe-Jens Lorentzen

Boule

Telefon: 05593 550

Jens Schiele

Jens Schiele

Fußball

Telefon: 0172 5642949

email: j.schiele@sg-lenglern.de

Torsten David

Torsten David

Jugendfussball

email: t.david@sg-lenglern.de

Carsten Böning

Carsten Böning

Tischtennis

email: tischtennis@sg-lenglern.de

Iris Rittmeier

Iris Rittmeier

Turnen

email: i.rittmeier@sg-lenglern.de

David Becker

David Becker

Volleyball

email: volleyball@sg-lenglern.de

Ralf Bäcker

Ralf Bäcker

Tennis

email: ralf.baecker@gmx.de

Telefon: 0551 38266022